Introducing the Wine List

April 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

E: First off, I really dropped the ball this week! It has been five days since the last post went up, and since it has been up to me to write one, and since I’ve been absolutely consumed with finishing up my undergraduate thesis, a post simply has not materialized.

So I’ve decided to send live a page I’ve been working on for a while, but have been waiting to post until such a time when it is deemed ready. I’m not sure that it is now, but I’m putting it out there anyway. The Nombudsman wine list is located here, and should be accessible on the menu to the left.

this was a good one

Just a few words of introduction for the new page before I return to the cracking whip of science:  I love wine. But, I am not a professional. I don’t necessarily even have a hugely developed palate (that would be up to you professionals to decide). My qualifications primarily include vehement opinions and a trust of my gut feelings. That said, if you aren’t a wine professional either, then you might find us on a fairly level playing field. This page will be updated fairly regularly, and may change vastly in organization at some point soon (I’m not satisfied by the way things are sorted at present), so check back every so often. I hope this page helps you find something you like, and I hope that it will not completely embarrass me in front of the world’s online readership. Enjoy!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Introducing the Wine List at Nombudsman.

meta

